About Me

This thing is telling me to tell you about me, so here we go:

I am a 20 year old Swedish girl that was born and raised in Spain and now lives in England. I just blew your minds away didn’t I? Well let me explain. My parents moved from Sweden to Spain a bunch of years ago and then my sister and myself were born, we went to school and grew up in Spain and then my sister left for Sweden when she was sixteen. So when I was sixteen I did the exact same thing, I packed my bags, kissed my parents good bye and I moved. I lived in Sweden for three years (that’s when I started blogging) and when I was done with my studies over there I moved to London. I worked as an aupair for a year and I now live in London enjoying life and going to university, Music Business for me baby!

When I moved here I also started a youtube channel with my friend. So that’s what I do, I film and edit videos, I go to events, gigs and parties, interesting life right?

Other than that there isn’t much to tell about me

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “About Me

  1. Lorraine says:

    Hey girl! I just watched you au pair experience video and wow, it helps to have someone who I can relate to. Thanks for posting it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s